You’re so much cooler when you never pull it out, so much cuter with something in your mouth…

Posted: 13th December, 2008 in Uncategorized

So, variously, these things happened to me this evening:

  • A complete stranger told me to stop playing with her balls.
  • I got given a Santa hat and wore it the rest of the evening.
  • A girl jumped out in front of my car causing me to swerve into the middle of the road.
  • I was granted a free third game of bowling because the booking lady felt like it.
  • I broke my friend’s Xbox, simply by being in the same room as it.
  • I met someone called Tony who persisted in shaking my hand for about three minutes solid.
  • I narrowly dodged a guy doing a DDT on another guy through a pub table, then watched the ensuing brawl until the Police were called.
  • I nearly decapitated someone with an air hockey puck.

I… think that’s all. Quite an eventful evening though.

Leave a Reply

